Applied Health Physiology
Holloway Hall

AHPH Faculty

Sidney R. Schneider, Ph.D., RRT-NPS, RPFT, ACSM-CES
Professor of Health Sciences
Director, Graduate Program in Applied Health Physiology
Office: Devilbiss Hall 319A
(410) 543-6409
srschneider@salisbury.edu
   
Thomas Pellinger, Ph.D., ACSM-RCEP
Assistant Professor of Health Sciences
Office: Devilbiss Hall 319B
(410) 677-0144
tkpellinger@salisbury.edu
   
Robert L. Joyner, Jr., Ph.D., RRT,FAARC
Professor of Health Sciences
Associate Dean, Henson School of Science and Technology
Office: Devilbiss Hall 312D / Henson Hall 201
(410) 543-6410
rljoyner@salisbury.edu
   
Dr. Brent Fedorko
Assistant Professor, Exercise Science
Office: Maggs 222
(410) 677-0075
E-mail bffedorko@salisbury.edu
   
  Dr. Carlton Insley
Assistant Professor, Health Sciences
Office: Devilbiss Hall 315
(410) 677-0145
E-mail rcinsley@salisbury.edu
   
Dr. John LaManca
Associate Professor, Exercise Science
Office: Maggs 226
(410) 677-5445
E-mail: jjlamanca@salisbury.edu
   
Dr. Scott Mazzetti
Associate Professor, Exercise Science
Exercise Science Program Director
Office: Maggs 216
E-mail samazzetti@salisbury.edu
   
  Matthew Nein
Adjunct faculty/Strength & Conditioning Coach
Office: Maggs 146A
(410) 543-6345
E-mail: manein@salisbury.edu