Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Applied Health Physiology

AHPH Faculty

  • Now: Thu Nov 03 14:56:18 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Nov 3, 2016 2:56:18 PM
  • 11-03-2016 02:56 PM
  • November 3, 2016 2:56:18 PM EDT test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Sid



Sidney R. Schneider, Ph.D., RRT, RRT-NPS, RPFT, ACSM-CEP
Professor of Health Sciences
Graduate Program in Applied Health Physiology
Office: Devilbiss Hall 320
(410) 543-6409
srschneider@salisbury.edu
   
pellinger Thomas Pellinger, Ph.D., ACSM-RCEP
Assistant Professor of Health Sciences
Office: Devilbiss Hall 319B
(410) 677-0144
tkpellinger@salisbury.edu
   
Robert Robert L. Joyner, Jr., Ph.D., RRT,FAARC
Professor of Health Sciences
Associate Dean, Henson School of Science and Technology
Office: Devilbiss Hall 312D / Henson Hall 201
(410) 543-6410
rljoyner@salisbury.edu
   
Brent Dr. Brent Fedorko
Chair, Health & Sport Sciences, Associate Professor
Office: Maggs 222
(410) 677-0075
E-mail bffedorko@salisbury.edu
   
  Dr. Carlton Insley
Assistant Professor, Health Sciences
Office: Devilbiss Hall 315
(410) 677-0145
E-mail rcinsley@salisbury.edu
   
John Dr. John LaManca
Associate Professor, Exercise Science
Office: Maggs 226
(410) 677-5445
E-mail: jjlamanca@salisbury.edu
   
Scott Dr. Scott Mazzetti
Associate Professor, Exercise Science
Exercise Science Program Director
Office: Maggs 216
E-mail samazzetti@salisbury.edu
   
Matthew  Matthew Nein
Adjunct faculty/Strength & Conditioning Coach
Office: Maggs 146A
(410) 543-6345
E-mail: manein@salisbury.edu
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/ahph/faculty.html