SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Applied Health Physiology

AHPH Faculty

  • Now: Tue Jun 23 12:54:38 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Jun 23, 2015 12:54:38 PM
  • 6-23-2015 12:54 PM
  • June 23, 2015 12:54:38 PM EDT
Sid



Sidney R. Schneider, Ph.D., RRT-NPS, RPFT
, ACSM-CEP
Professor of Health Sciences
Graduate Program in Applied Health Physiology
Office: Devilbiss Hall 320
(410) 543-6409
srschneider@salisbury.edu
   
pellinger Thomas Pellinger, Ph.D., ACSM-RCEP
Assistant Professor of Health Sciences
Office: Devilbiss Hall 319B
(410) 677-0144
tkpellinger@salisbury.edu
   
Robert Robert L. Joyner, Jr., Ph.D., RRT,FAARC
Professor of Health Sciences
Associate Dean, Henson School of Science and Technology
Office: Devilbiss Hall 312D / Henson Hall 201
(410) 543-6410
rljoyner@salisbury.edu
   
Brent Dr. Brent Fedorko
Assistant Professor, Exercise Science
Office: Maggs 222
(410) 677-0075
E-mail bffedorko@salisbury.edu
   
  Dr. Carlton Insley
Assistant Professor, Health Sciences
Office: Devilbiss Hall 315
(410) 677-0145
E-mail rcinsley@salisbury.edu
   
John Dr. John LaManca
Associate Professor, Exercise Science
Office: Maggs 226
(410) 677-5445
E-mail: jjlamanca@salisbury.edu
   
Scott Dr. Scott Mazzetti
Associate Professor, Exercise Science
Exercise Science Program Director
Office: Maggs 216
E-mail samazzetti@salisbury.edu
   
Matthew  Matthew Nein
Adjunct faculty/Strength & Conditioning Coach
Office: Maggs 146A
(410) 543-6345
E-mail: manein@salisbury.edu
Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/ahph/faculty.html