SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Staff Directory

Aikman, John
Architect, Architectural and Engineering Services/Capital Projects
Maintenance Building (MB) 133
410-543-6266 or ext 36266
jxaikman@salisbury.edu
1-JXAIKMAN
Berkheimer, Eric
Associate Vice President of Facilities & Capital Management, Architectural and Engineering Services/Capital Projects
Associate Vice President of Facilities & Capital Management, Physical Plant
Maintenance Building (MB) 124
410-677-6553 or ext 76553
ejberkheimer@salisbury.edu
2-EJBERKHEIMER
Bullock, Allison
Administrative Assistant, Architectural and Engineering Services/Capital Projects
Maintenance Building (MB) 120
410-543-6215 or ext 36215
acbullock@salisbury.edu
3-ACBULLOCK
Downes, Jeffrey
Director, Architectural and Engineering Services/Capital Projects
Maintenance Building (MB) 131
410-548-2594 or ext 82594
jcdownes@salisbury.edu
4-JCDOWNES
Dreisbach, Heather
Facilities Engineer, Architectural and Engineering Services/Capital Projects
Maintenance Building (MB) 135
410-548-2468 or ext 82468
hedreisbach@salisbury.edu
5-HEDREISBACH
Groves, Matthew
Project Manager, Architectural and Engineering Services/Capital Projects
Maintenance Building (MB) 134
410-677-0287 or ext 70287
mjgroves@salisbury.edu
6-MJGROVES
Top
Lynch, Lynn
CAD Specialist, Architectural and Engineering Services/Capital Projects
Maintenance Building (MB) 130A
410-677-3132 or ext 73132
lxlynch@salisbury.edu
7-LXLYNCH
Roye, Terry
Senior Project Manager for Capital Projects, Architectural and Engineering Services/Capital Projects
Maintenance Building (MB) 137
410-543-8365 or ext 38365
tdroye@salisbury.edu
8-TDROYE
Verbits, Max
Architect, Architectural and Engineering Services/Capital Projects
Maintenance Building (MB) 132
410-548-9162 or ext 89162
mfverbits@salisbury.edu
9-MFVERBITS
Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/aes/staff.html