Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Academic Advising Center

Academic Advising Center Staff

  • Now: Tue Oct 11 10:57:26 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Oct 11, 2016 10:57:26 AM
  • 10-11-2016 10:57 AM
  • October 11, 2016 10:57:26 AM EDT test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Anello, John
Advising Services Coordinator, Academic Advising Center
Blackwell Hall (BL) 113A
410-543-6236 or ext 36236
jcanello@salisbury.edu
1-jcanello
Cicero, Carrianne
Professional Academic Advisor, Academic Advising Center
Blackwell Hall (BL) 118A
410-546-4355 or ext 64355
cmcicero@salisbury.edu
2-cmcicero
Druzgala, Daniel
Professional Academic Advisor, Academic Advising Center
Blackwell Hall (BL) 120
410-546-4353 or ext 64353
dsdruzgala@salisbury.edu
3-dsdruzgala
Jackson, Catherine
Academic Advisor, Academic Advising Center
Blackwell Hall (BL) 109
410-677-5046 or ext 75046
cajackson@salisbury.edu
4-cajackson
Kopitzke, Stephen
Professional Academic Advisor, Academic Advising Center
Blackwell Hall (BL) 108
410-546-4358 or ext 64358
sekopitzke@salisbury.edu
5-sekopitzke
Lee, John
Director, Health Professions Advisory Program, Henson School of Science and Technology
Advising Services Coordinator, Academic Advising Center
Blackwell Hall (BL) 112
410-548-7711 or ext 87711
jclee@salisbury.edu
Courses
6-jclee
Chimel, Mark
Academic Advisor, Academic Advising Center
BL
mschimel@salisbury.edu
7-mschimel
Timko, Sarah
Advising Services Coordinator, Academic Advising Center
Blackwell Hall (BL) 111
410-543-6097 or ext 36097
satimko@salisbury.edu
Courses
Bio
8-satimko
Ucci, Michael
Professional Academic Advisor, Academic Advising Center
Blackwell Hall (BL) 104A
410-546-4359 or ext 64359
mwucci@salisbury.edu
9-mwucci
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/advising/asc.html