Admissions
Holloway Hall

Salisbury University Admissions Staff

Admissions Administration

Aaron Basko
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

Beth Skoglund
admissions@salisbury.edu
Director of Admissions

Stacey Jones
smaxjones@salisbury.edu 
Associate Director of Admissions

Ledesa Eddins
ljeddins@salisbury.edu 
Associate Director of Admissions

Admissions Office Staff

Morgan Barr
Administrative Assistant I

Mary Battle
Office Clerk II

Gail Larmore
Office Supervisor

Michele Pinto
Office Clerk II

Jeannette Schadler
Administrative Assistant II

Leigh Ann Taylor
Administrative Assistant II

Admissions Counselors

Admissions Counselors are responsible for recruiting and reviewing applications in the following territories:

John Anello
jcanello@salisbury.edu 
Maryland (Montgomery County), New Jersey, New York, New England, Virginia, Regions outside the Mid-Atlantic/Northeast

Gracie Ruark
gjruark@salisbury.edu 
Maryland, (Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Calvert, Carroll, Charles, Harford, Howard and Saint Mary’s Counties) Delaware

Leroy Satchell
lusatchell@salisbury.edu 
Maryland (Baltimore City, Allegany, Caroline, Cecil, Dorchester, Frederick, Garrett, Kent, Prince George's, Queen Anne's, Somerset, Talbot, Washington, Wicomico and Worcester Counties), Pennsylvania, Washington DC

Admissions Recruiters

Admissions Recruiters are responsible for recruiting in the following territories:

Ricky Felton
rafelton@salisbury.edu 
Maryland (Montgomery, Prince George’s, Calvert, Charles, Saint Mary’s), Washington DC

Danielle Goldstein
dmgoldstein@salisbury.edu 
Maryland (Allegany, Anne Arundel, Frederick, Garrett, Washington, Baltimore, Carroll, Harford, Howard), New York

Jennifer Hernandez
jxhernandez@salisbury.edu 
Maryland (Caroline, Cecil, Dorchester, Kent, Queen Anne’s, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico, Worcester), Delaware, Virginia

Sarah O'Malley
seomalley@salisbury.edu 

Chris Sipple
admissions@salisbury.edu 
New Jersey, Pennsylvania