Admissions
Holloway Hall

Salisbury University Admissions Staff

For inquiries related to admission to the University, please contact a counselor for your
regional territory.

  • Aaron Basko
    Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
     
  • Beth Skoglund
    Director of Admissions
    admissions@salisbury.edu
     

Admissions Counselors (and Regional Territories)

  • John Anello
    New England
    New York
    New Jersey
    Regions outside the Mid-Atlantic/Northeast
    jcanello@salisbury.edu
     
  • Morgan Barr
    Maryland (Caroline, Cecil, Dorchester, Kent, Montgomery, Queen Anne's, Somerset, Talbot,
    and Worcester counties)
    mabarr@salisbury.edu

     
  • Ledesa Eddins
    Associate Director of Admissions
    Transfer Application Coordinator
    ljeddins@salisbury.edu
     
  • Stacey Jones
    Associate Director of Admissions
    smaxjones@salisbury.edu

     
  • Gracie Ruark
    Delaware
    Maryland (Allegany,
    Calvert, Charles, Frederick, Garrett, St. Mary's, Washington, and Wicomico counties)
    Pennsylvania (
    Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, and York counties)
    Virginia
    gjruark@salisbury.edu  
     
  • Leroy Satchell
    Maryland (Baltimore City
    , Baltimore County, and Prince George's counties)
    Washington, D.C.
    lusatchell@salisbury.edu
     
  • Jennifer Ziegenfus
    Maryland (
    Anne Arundel, Carroll, Harford, and Howard counties
    Pennsylvania (all
    counties other than Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, and York)
    jmziegenfus@salisbury.edu


     

Office Staff

  • Sarah Bailey
  • Linda Cottrill
  • Ken Janssen
  • Gail Larmore
  • Michele Pinto
  • Jeannette Schadler
  • Leigh Ann Taylor

* * *