Center for Student Achievement
Holloway Hall

Our Staff

Welcome to the Center for Student Achievement

Established in 2008, the Center for Student Achievement (CSA) offers academic support to all SU undergraduate students through supplemental instruction, tutoring, academic coaching, advising, success workshops, mid semester grade interventions and open study.  35% of the SU undergraduates utilized theses services during the 2013-14 academic year. 

The CSA staff is excited to be planning to move to expanded facilities in the Patricia R. Guerrierri Academic Commons in fall 2016. 

Supplemental instruction and tutoring schedules can be accessed through this website or stop by the CSA located in the Guerrierri University Center room 213.  We look forward to meeting you.

Best,

Heather W. Holmes, Ph.D.







  Heather Porter
  Heather Holmes, Ph.D.  
Director, Center for Student Achievement hwholmes@salisbury.edu
Heather D. Porter, M.Ed. Assistant Director Academic Support and Supplemental Instruction  hdporter@salisbury.edu
   
Rob Garner  Kevin Knudsen
Rob Garner, Administrative Assistant
 CSA  
rsgarner@salisbury.edu
Kevin Knudsen, Graduate Assistant
 Tutoring Coordinator 
kxknudsen@salisbury.edu
haley jess
   
Haley Quillen, Graduate Assistant 
Academic Coaching
swahievement2@salisbury.edu
Jessica Lichty, Graduate Assistant
SU Bridges Program 
swachievement1@salisbury.edu
Tabatha- Supplemental Instruction
Tabatha Beck, Graduate Assistant
Supplemental Instruction
txbeck@salisbury.edu
Carrianne Cicero, Graduate Assistant
Supplemental Instruction
swachievement4@salisbury.edu