SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Accounts Payable & Travel

Staff

  • Now: Wed Apr 08 12:41:30 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Apr 8, 2015 12:41:30 PM
  • 4-08-2015 12:41 PM
  • April 8, 2015 12:41:30 PM EDT
pbeginval: -1
pendval: 1 //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Katherine (Katy) Shockley - kbshockley@salisbury.edu
Accounts Payable Supervisor
410-543-6079
 

Karen (Kaye) Gibbs - kdgibbs@salisbury.edu
Accounting Associate/Travel & Employee Expenses
410-543-6067

Bonnie Spadin - bwspadin@salisbury.edu
Program Management Specialist/Perkins Loan Coordinator
410-546-6201

Olline Wilson - ocwilson@salisbury.edu
Account Clerk III/Invoice Processing
410-543-6257

Loretta West lmwest@salisbury.edu
Account Clerk III/Invoice Processing
410-548-2796

Lorraine Kulynycz - llkulynycz@salisbury.edu 
Account Clerk I/Office Support
410-543-6087

The Accounts Payable Office is located in Holloway Hall, Room 218. The office's normal hours of operation is from 8:00-5:00 pm daily during the regular school year and from 8:00-4:30 pm during the summer (June-August).

Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/accountspayable/staff.html