About Salisbury University
Holloway Hall

University System of Maryland

University System of Maryland Logo

Salisbury University is a member of the University System of Maryland, which is comprised of 12 institutions, about 70 centers and institutes, and three other research and public service institutes. They consist of:

  • University of Maryland, Baltimore
  • University of Maryland, College Park
  • Bowie State University
  • Towson University
  • University of Maryland, Eastern Shore
  • Coppin State College
  • Frostburg State University
  • Salisbury University
  • University of Baltimore
  • University of Maryland University College
  • University of Maryland, Baltimore County
  • University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science