SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Theatre and Dance

Faculty & Staff

  • Now: Fri May 13 11:22:10 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • May 13, 2016 11:22:10 AM
  • 5-13-2016 11:22 AM
  • May 13, 2016 11:22:10 AM EDT test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Administrative Assistant II/Box Office Manager:

Choquette, Sally
Administrative Assistant II/Box Office Manager, Theatre and Dance
Fulton Hall (FH) 100
410-548-5588 or ext 85588
sachoquette@salisbury.edu
1-SACHOQUETTE

Chair:

Pfeiffer, Paul
Chair, Theatre and Dance
Fulton Hall (FH) 204
410-543-6235 or ext 36235
tppfeiffer@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
1-TPPFEIFFER

Professors:

Hutchinson, Victoria
Faculty, Theatre and Dance
Fulton Hall (FH) 204
410-543-6278 or ext 36278
vvhutchinson@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
1-VVHUTCHINSON
Smith, Robert
Faculty, Theatre and Dance
Director, Summer Center for the Arts
Fulton Hall (FH) 230
410-548-4777 or ext 84777
rwsmith@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
2-RWSMITH

Assistant Professors:

Anderson, Thomas
Faculty, Theatre and Dance
Fulton Hall (FH) 107A
410-543-6227 or ext 36227
teanderson@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
1-TEANDERSON
Raley, John
Faculty, Theatre and Dance
Fulton Hall (FH) 205
410-677-0061 or ext 70061
jlraley@salisbury.edu
Courses
Scholarship
2-JLRALEY
Yarmo, Leslie
Costume Designer, Theatre and Dance
Fulton Hall (FH) 105A
410-677-5435 or ext 75435
ltyarmo@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
3-LTYARMO

Artist in Residence:

Norton, Mary
Artist In Residence, Theatre and Dance
Maggs Center (MC) 164
410-543-6353 or ext 36353
mvnorton@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
1-MVNORTON

Adjunct Lecturer:

Hindman-Wheatley, Jessica
Faculty, Theatre and Dance
Fulton Hall (FH) 261
410-543-6229 or ext 36229
jahindman-wheatley@salisbury.edu
Courses
1-JAHINDMAN-WHEATLEY

Emeritus:

Patt, Jr., Gerald
Faculty Emeritus, Theatre and Dance
gdpatt@salisbury.edu
Website
1-GDPATT
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/TheatreandDance/facultystaff.html