Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Student Affairs
navigation icon opens menu

Student Affairs Office - Important Contacts

Student Affairs Office Important Contacts
Dane Foust
Vice President of Student Affairs
Phone:
410-543-6080
Fax:
410-543-6069
Email:
drfoust@salisbury.edu
Wallace Southerland
Associate Vice President
Phone:
410-543-6080
Fax:
410-543-6069
Email:
wsoutherland@salisbury.edu 
Valerie Randall-Lee
Assistant Vice President
and Dean of Students
Phone:
410-677-0022
Fax:
410-543-6069
Email:
vjrandall-lee@salisbury.edu
Aaron Basko
Assistant Vice President for
Enrollment Management
Phone:
410-543-6161
Fax:
410-546-6016
Email:
AMBASKO@salisbury.edu
Lawanda Dockins-Mills
Associate Dean of Students and
Director of Guerrieri Student Union
Phone:
410-543-6100
Fax:
410-543-6002
Email:
ldgordy@salisbury.edu

Helena Hill
Assistant Dean of Students for
Orientation and Student Conduct
Phone:
410-677-0022
Fax:
410-543-6069
Email:
hlhill@salisbury.edu
Robin Evans
Executive Administrative Assistant II
Phone:
410-543-6080
Fax:
410-543-6069
Email:
rlevans@salisbury.edu
Nicole Vann
Executive Administrative Assistant I
Phone:
410-543-6080
Fax:
410-543-6069
Email:
nlvann@salisbury.edu

- Top -

Student Affairs Directors

Student Affairs Directors
Admissions
Beth Skoglund, Director
Phone:
410-543-6161
Fax:
410-546-6016
Email:
admissions@salisbury.edu
Campus Housing & Residence Life
Dave Gutoskey, Director
Phone:
410-543-6040
Fax:
410-548-7995

Email:

house@salisbury.edu
Career Services
Kevin Fallon, Director
Phone:
410-543-6075
Fax:
410-546-6910
Email:
careerservices@salisbury.edu
Center for Student Achievement
Heather Holmes, Director
Phone:
410-677-4865
Fax:
410-677-0232
Email:
hwholmes@salisbury.edu
Counseling Center
Kathleen Scott, Director
Phone:
410-543-6070
Fax:
410-548-4052
Email:
counseling@salisbury.edu
Financial Aid Phone:
410-543-6165
Fax:
410-543-6138
Email:
Multicultural Student Services
Vaughn White, Director
Phone:
410-548-4503
Fax:
410-677-5340
Email:
MSS@salisbury.edu
Student Activities,
Organizations, and Leadership
Tricia Smith, Director
Phone:
410-543-6125
Fax:
410-677-5359
Email:
studentactivities@salisbury.edu
Student Health Services
Victoria Lentz, Director
Phone:
410-543-6262
Fax:
410-548-4101
Email:
StudentHealth@salisbury.edu
TRiO
Vivian Shannon-Ramsey,
Project Director
Phone:
410-677-4737
Fax:
410-548-2968
Email:
trio@salisbury.edu

We recommend students store 410-543-6222 - Salisbury University Police - on their cell phones for emergencies and register for the campus emergency alerts at
www.salisbury.edu/emergency/notification.html

- Top -

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/Students/contact.html