Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University
A Maryland University of National Distinction

Student Affairs


Vice President of Student Affairs
Dane Foust

Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
Mentha Hynes-Wilson

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
Aaron Basko

Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs/Dean of Students
Valerie Randall-Lee

Executive Administrative Assistant
Robin Evans

Executive Administrative Assistant
Nicole Vann


Beth A. Skoglund, Director

Career Services
Charlie Endicott, Associate Director

Center for Student Achievement
Heather Holmes, Director

Counseling Center
Kathleen Scott, Director

Financial Aid
Barri Zimmerman, Director

Guerrieri University Center
Lawanda Dockins-Mills, Associate Dean of Students and Director

Housing and Residence Life
Dave Gutoskey, Director

Multicultural Student Services
Vaughn White, Director

Student Activities, Organizations, and Leadership
Tricia Smith, Director

Student Conduct
Ralph Chittams, Assistant Dean of Students

Student Disability Support Services
Katherine MacDonald, Disability Resource Counselor

Student Health Services
Victoria Lentz, Director

Vivian Shannon-Ramsey, Project Director

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000