Social Work
Holloway Hall

Our Campuses

The Social Work Programs at Salisbury University are offered at five campuses in Maryland. In addition, we collaborate with another local University to offer our undergraduate dual-degree program.

Each of our campuses offer students several different opportunities for learning. Please follow the links below to learn more about our partner campuses!

Salisbury University

    Our home campus is located in Salisbury, Maryland at 1101 Camden Avenue, Salisbury, MD 21801.

Graduate Program Director:  Dr. Batya Hyman ~ e-mail: bxhyman@salisbury.edu ~ Phone:  410-677-5346

Undergraduate Program Director:  Dr. Jennifer Jewell ~ email: jrjewell@salisbury.edu ~ Phone:  410-677-5050

Cecil College

    Our Cecil County location is on the North East Campus of Cecil College at One Seahawk Drive, North East, MD  21901.

Cecil College Satellite Program Site Coordinator: Letha Moszer ~ E-mail: lfmoszer@salisbury.edu ~ Phone: 410-287-1000

Eastern Shore Higher Education Center at Chesapeake College

    The Eastern Shore Higher Education Center is located on the Chesapeake College campus at 1000 College Circle, ESHEC Building, Wye Mills, MD  21679.

Eastern Shore Higher Education Center Satellite Program Site Coordinator: Susan Park ~ E-mail: separk@salisbury.edu ~ Phone: 410-827-5734

Southern Maryland Higher Education Center

    The Southern Maryland Higher Education Center is located at 44219 Airport Road, California, MD 20619.

Southern Maryland Higher Education Center satellite Program Coordinator: Kathleen Arban ~ e-mail: ksarban@salisbury.edu ~ Phone: 301-737-2500 ext. 213

The University System of Maryland at Hagerstown

    Our Hagerstown Maryland campus is located in downtown Hagerstown at 32 West Washington Street, Hagerstown, MD  21740.

University System of Maryland at Hagerstown Satellite Program Site Coordinator: Heidi Moore ~ E-mail: hlmoore@salisbury.edu  ~ Phone: 240-527-2751

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

    UMES is located in the neighboring town of Princess Anne and is our collaborator for the undergraduate dual-degree sociology/social work program. The university is located at UMES, Princess Anne, MD 21853.

Dual Degree Coordinator:  Dr. Kim Van Vulpen ~ e-mail:  ksvanvulpen@salisbury.edu ~ Phone: 410-677-6506