Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Secondary and Physical Education
mobile menu icon

Faculty & Staff

Beegle, Gwen
Ph.D. Secondary & Physical Ed. Department Chair
Conway Hall (TE) 379D
410-543-6393 or ext. 36393
gpbeegle@salisbury.edu

Choi, Yoojin
Physical Education Teacher Education Program Director
Maggs Center (MC) Room 219
410-543-6177
yxchoi@salisbury.edu

Groth, Randall
Ph.D., K-12 Secondary Education Coordinator
Conway Hall (TE) 379R
410-677-5061 or ext. 75061
regroth@salisbury.edu
website

Phillips, David
Assistant Professor
Conway Hall (TE) Room 379E
410-677-0150 or ext. 70150

Pope, Alexander
Ph.D., Social Studies Education
Conway Hall (TE) 278-N
410-543-6391 or ext. 36391
axpope@salisbury.edu

Ravizza, Dean
Faculty
Maggs Center (MC) Room 220
410-546-6932
dmravizza@salisbury.edu

Siers, Ron
Ph.D. Faculty
Conway Hall (TE) Room 379H
410-677-5486 or ext. 75486
rrsiers@salisbury.edu

Stutelberg, Erin
Ph.D., Affiliate Doctoral Faculty
Conway Hall (TE) Room 383D
410-677-5061 or ext. 75061
ebstutelberg@salisbury.edu

Weaver, Starlin
Ph.D., MAT Program Director
Conway Hall (TE) Room 383C
410-548-5787 or ext. 85787
sdweaver@salisbury.edu

Williams, Claire
Program Management Specialist
Conway Hall (TE) Room 379G
410-677-0001 or ext. 70001
clwilliams@salisbury.edu

Wood, Carol
Physical Education Professor
Maggs Center (MC) Room 237E
410-548-3256
cawood@salisbury.edu

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/SecondaryAndPE/FacultyStaff.html