Student Activities, Organizations, & Leadership
Holloway Hall

Welcome to Student Activities at SU!

     

Thursday, January 24

Chat and Chew with Student Activities and You
11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Commons

Roll Into the Semester With OSAOL
8-10 p.m.
Crown Sports Center

Friday, January 25

Student Activities Fair
3-5 p.m.
Wicomico and Nanticoke Rooms Fireside Lounge

Thursday, January 31

SOAP Open Mic Night
10 p.m.-1 a.m.
Wicomico Room

 
 

Saturday, February 2

Women’s Basketball vs. York
2 p.m.
Maggs Center

Men’s Basketball vs. York
4 p.m.
Maggs Center

Sunday, February 3

Superbowl 2013 Party
5 p.m.
Wicomico Room & Fireside Lounge

Monday, February 4

Poster Sales
10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fireside Lounge

Tuesday, February 5

Poster Sales
10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fireside Lounge

 



Upcoming Events

Click below to view the
Calendar of Upcoming Events

Student Life Calendar

Student Wellness Calendar

Department Contact Information

[ Telephone ] 410.543.6125
[ Fax ] 410.677.5359

Mail: Salisbury University
c/o Student Activities GUC 125
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801

Email: studentactivities@salisbury.edu

Mission Statement

The Office of Student Activities, Organizations and Leadership (OSAOL) advances the mission of Salisbury University and the division of Student Affairs by providing meaningful opportunities for involvement in campus and community life. These opportunities are designed to improve the quality of community life and to promote the development of responsible citizens and leaders.

Insta   ***NEW***

Student Activities now has an Instagram!  For updates on upcoming events, follow us on Instagram at @Osaol_Salisbury.

***

 

 

Upcoming Events:

November:

Wednesday, November 26- Sunday, November 30:

THANKSGIVING BREAK!!

December:

Tuesday, December 2:

  • 10:00am-5:00pm SGA- Fill the Room; GUC Wicomico Room
  • 5:00pm- 7:00pm Social/Interpersonal Wellness; Stress FREE Event; GUC Fireside Lounge
  • 6:30pm-10:00pm Sigma Tau Gamma- Days and Knights Pageant; HH Auditorium
  • 9:00pm- 11:00pm NPHC- Lounge around with the Greeks; GUC Fireside Lounge

Wednesday, December 3:

  • 10:00am-4:00pm Sigma Tau Gamma- Knights Hat Drop-off; Red Square
  • 10:30am-3:15pm SOAP- Holiday Tree Planters; GUC Fireside Lounge
  • 11:00am-2:00pm Girls on Top- Toy Drive; GUC Link of Nations
  • 9:00pm-11:00pm SOAP Movie- Elf; DH 123

Thursday, December 4:

  • 12:00pm- 3:30pm Pi Lambda Phi- Fight Prejudice; Red Square
  • 12:00pm-4:00pm SOAP- Hot Stone Therapy & Make Your Own Bar of SOAP; GUC Fireside Lounge

Friday, December 5:

  • 9:00pm-11:00pm SOAP Movie- The Breakfast Club; GUC Fireside Lounge
  • 6:00pm-11:00pm Campus Crusades for Christ- Christmas Party; GUC Wicomico Room

Monday, December 8- Friday, December 12:

  • FINALS WEEK!!!

Tuesday, December 9:

  • 4:00pm- 4:45pm Occupational Wellness- Job Search Boot Camp Workshop; Career Services

 

***If you are interested in knowing more about these events, please refer to the Student Life Calendar for greater detail.***