Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Procurement

Buying Offices - Locations and Assignments

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Central Purchasing

Jeff Canada, C.P.M. - jhcanada@salisbury.edu
Director of Procurement
Holloway Hall 224
410-543-6056

Sherry L. Cook - slcook@salisbury.edu
Buyer I
Holloway Hall 222
410-543-6052

Vicki McGinnis - vlmcginnis@salisbury.edu
Buyers Clerk Senior
Holloway Hall 222
410-543-6437

Fax: 410-546-6200

Program 01 - Instruction
Program 02 - Research
Program 04 - Academic Support
Program 05 - Student Services
Program 06 - Institutional support
Program 42 - Agency funds

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Auxiliary Enterprises

Vacant
Associate Director of Procurement

Joy Baker - jebaker@salisbury.edu
Buyers Clerk Senior
Commons Building 204
410-543-6193

Cathy Horn- cjhorn@salisbury.edu
Buyers Clerk
Commons Building 204
410-548-4588

Fax: 410-543-6164

Program 08 - Auxiliary Enterprises

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Information Technology

Greg Tull - jgtull@salisbury.edu
Information Technology Business Manager
Teacher Education 201E
410-543-6048

Matt Tawes - mntawes@salisbury.edu
Information Technology Buyer Clerk
Teacher Education 101
410-548-3378

All computer hardware/software for all departments; all departments that report to the Chief Information Officer.

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Support Services

Elaine Allnutt - epallnutt@salisbury.edu
Associate Director of Support Services/Procurement
Support Services 100A
410-543-6506

Ruth Barker - rabarker@salisbury.edu
Senior Buyer
Support Services 119
410-543-6533

Fax: 410-548-9186

Program 07 - Plant Operations
All requests for furniture and name badges.

Pamela Cox - pycox@salisbury.edu
Buyer's Clerk
Maintenance Building 101A
410-548-9187

Fax: 410-543-6188

Program 07 - Plant Operations
All procurements that relate to plant operations for all departments.

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/Procurement/buyofc.html