SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


Procurement

Buying Offices - Locations and Assignments

  • Now: Wed Mar 09 14:03:24 EST 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Mar 9, 2016 2:03:24 PM
  • 3-09-2016 02:03 PM
  • March 9, 2016 2:03:24 PM EST test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Central Purchasing

Jeff Canada, C.P.M. - jhcanada@salisbury.edu
Interim Director of Procurement
Commons Building 206
410-548-2971
Holloway Hall 224
410-543-6056

Sherry L. Cook - slcook@salisbury.edu
Buyer I
Holloway Hall 222
410-543-6052


Vicki McGinnis - vlmcginnis@salisbury.edu
Buyer Clerk Senior
Holloway Hall 222
410-543-6437

Fax: 410-546-6200

Program 01 - Instruction
Program 02 - Research
Program 04 - Academic Support
Program 05 - Student Services
Program 06 - Institutional support
Program 42 - Agency funds

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Auxiliary Enterprises

Vacant
Associate Director of Procurement

Joy Baker - jebaker@salisbury.edu
Buyers Clerk
Commons Building 206
410-543-6193

Brenda Boggs - boboggs@salisbury.edu
Office Clerk II
Commons Building 206
410-548-4588

Fax: 410-543-6164

Program 08 - Auxiliary Enterprises

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Information Technology

Greg Tull - jgtull@salisbury.edu
Information Technology Business Manager
Teacher Education 201E
410-543-6048

Matt Tawes - mntawes@salisbury.edu
Information Technology Buyer Clerk
Teacher Education 101
410-548-3378

All computer hardware/software for all departments; all departments that report to the chief information officer.

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Support Services

Elaine Allnutt - epallnutt@salisbury.edu
Associate Director of Support Services/Procurement
Support Services 100A
410-543-6506

Ruth Barker - rabarker@salisbury.edu
Senior Buyer
Support Services 119
410-543-6533

Fax: 410-548-9186

Program 07 - Plant Operations
All requests for furniture and name badges.

Pamela Cox - pycox@salisbury.edu
Buyer's Clerk
Maintenance Building 101A
410-548-9187

Fax: 410-543-6188

Program 07 - Plant Operations
All procurements that relate to plant operations for all departments.

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/Procurement/buyofc.html