Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University BW
A Maryland University of National Distinction
navigation icon opens header SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

Public Affairs and Civic Engagement
navigation icon opens menu

Core Faculty

PACE Core Faculty are committed to furthering the SU and PACE mission statements through strategic planning and oversight. Affiliate status lasts for one academic year and may be renewed by invitation.

2017 - 2018 Core Faculty Members and Affiliation

Dr. Harry Basehart, Emeritus Professor and PACE co-founder, Department of Political Science

Dr. Chrys Egan, Department of Communication Arts

Dr. Dane Foust, Vice President of Student Affairs

Dr. Adam Hoffman, Department of Political Science

Dr. Fran Kane, Emeritus Professor and PACE co-founder, Department of Philosophy

Dr. Creston Long, Department of History 

Dr. Ani Mathers, Department of Economics and Finance

Dr. Maarten Pereboom, Dean of the Fulton School of Liberal Arts

Dr. Alexander Pope, PACE co-director, Department of Teacher Education

Angeline Prichard, Blackwell Library

Eli Modlin, President's Office

Dr. Michael Scott, Department of Geography and Geosciences

Dr. Sarah Surak, PACE co-director, Departments of Political Science and Environmental Studies

Dr. Joerg Tuske, Department of Philosophy

- Top -

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/PACE/Who We Are/Core Faculty.html