Holloway Hall

Library Directory

Administrative Services

Beatriz Hardy, Dean of Libraries & Instructional Resources
     bbhardy@salisbury.edu     410-543-6133
 
Martha Zimmerman, Associate Dean & Head of Technical Services
     mczimmerman@salisbury.edu     410-677-0110
 
Moushumi (Mou) Chakraborty, Director of Public Services
     mxchakraborty@salisbury.edu     410-543-6131
 
Karen Wilson
, Office Manager
     klwilson@salisbury.edu     410-543-6026

Chris Woodall, Technology Librarian
      cmwoodall@salisbury.edu      410-543-6306


Research/Instructional Services

Research Services Desk           410-548-5988
  
Susan Brazer
, Chair, Research & Instructional Librarian, Science Librarian - Web Page

     sebrazer@salisbury.edu     410-546-4370

 

Kathryn Kalmanson, Instruction/Collection Management Specialist
     kckalmanson@salisbury.edu     410-543-6190

Sarah Loudenslager, Business & Instructional Librarian
      seloudenslager@salisbury.edu     410-548-3899  
 

James Parrigin, Information Literacy Librarian & Coordinator of Library Instruction
      jlparrigin@salisbury.edu     410-677-0131  

 

Angeline Prichard, Research & Instructional Librarian
      arprichard@salisbury.edu     (410) 677-0118


Gaylord Robb, Research & Instructional Librarian- Web Page
      ggrobb@salisbury.edu     410-543-6234  
 
Top of Page


Access Services

Circulation & Reserves                                             410-543-6130
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)    illoans@salisbury.edu     410-543-6077
 

Amy Jones, Access Services Technician
 
    amjones@salisbury.edu      410-677-5478

Susie Ruddy, Access Services Technician
     mxruddy@salisbury.edu      410-548-4571

Mira Beaglehole, Night Circulation Assistant
    mxbeaglehole@salisbury.edu      410-543-6130

Jan Bellistri, Night Circulation Assistant
    jlbellistri@salisbury.edu      410-543-6130

Helen Chaphe, Night Circulation Assistant
     hfchaphe@salisbury.edu      410-543-6130
  
Stacy Cooper
, Night Circulation Assistant
     srcooper@salisbury.edu      410-543-6130

Cassie Lewis, Night Circulation Assistant
 
    cklewis@salisbury.edu       410-543-6130

Rosemary Truitt, Night Circulation Assistant
     ritruitt@salisbury.edu      410-543-6130
    
Top of Page


Technical Services

Audrey Schadt, Head of Cataloging
     ahschadt@salisbury.edu     410-548-3236


Diane Abresch, Catalog Associate
     dcabresch@salisbury.edu     410-543-6135

 

Beverly Dennis, Government Documents Assistant
    bddennis@salisbury.edu    410-543-6132

Leigh Ann DePope, Serials/Electronic Services Librarian
    
 ladepope@salisbury.edu     410-677-0116
 
Iris Jenkins
, Serials Assistant
     iljenkins@salisbury.edu     410-677-5339

 

Lesley Schiff, Acquisitions Assistant
   
  ljschiff@salisbury.edu     410-548-9183

 


Curriculum Resource Center

Stephen Ford, Education Librarian & Coordinator of the Curriculum Resource Center - Web Page
     saford@salisbury.edu    410-677-4602


Nabb Research Center

G. Ray Thompson, Director of the Nabb Research Center
     grthompson@salisbury.edu    410-548-2154

T. Aaron Horner, Research Assistant
     tahorner@salisbury.edu    410-543-6312

Leslie Van Veen, Access Archives Specialist
     lmvanveen@salisbury.edu    410-548-2193

Donna Messick, Administrative Assistant
     dtmessick@salisbury.edu    410-543-6429

S. Pilar Burton, Receptionist
     410-543-6312

Leigh Ann Roye, Receptionist
     410-543-6312

Top of Page