Blackwell Library
Holloway Hall

Circulation

Circulation Home | Circulation Policies | Eligible Borrowers | Direct Borrowing | Lost Book
 

Circulation Desk Info:

Phone: 410-543-6130
E-mail: libcirc@salisbury.edu

Hours & Events

Circulation Staff:

Amy Jones, Head of Circulation
amjones@salisbury.edu   410-677-5478

Chris Woodall,  Technology Librarian
cmwoodall@salisbury.edu  410-543-6306

Susie Ruddy, Access Services Technician
mxruddy@salisbury.edu  410-548-4571

Part-Time Staff:

Mira Beaglehole, Night Circulation Assistant
mxbeaglehole@salisbury.edu  410-543-6130

Jan Bellistri, Night Circulation Assistant
jlbellistri@salisbury.edu  410-543-6130

Helen Chaphe, Night Circulation Assistant
hfchaphe@salisbury.edu  410-543-6130

Stacy Cooper, Night Circulation Assistant
srcooper@salisbury.edu  410-543-6130

Cassie Lewis, Night Circulation Assistant
cklewis@salisbury.edu  410-543-6130

Rosemary Truitt, Night Circulation Assistant
ritruitt@salisbury.edu  410-543-6130

Tara Underwood, Library Assistant
thunderwood@salisbury.edu  410-543-6130