SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


History Department

Faculty

  • Now: Tue Jun 30 14:05:23 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Jun 30, 2015 2:05:23 PM
  • 6-30-2015 02:05 PM
  • June 30, 2015 2:05:23 PM EDT

Chair

Long, Creston
Associate Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 338A
410-543-6267 or ext 36267
cslong@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
1-cslong

- Top -

Professors

Bowler, Richard
Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 290
410-546-6003 or ext 66003
rcbowler@salisbury.edu
Courses
Scholarship
1-RCBOWLER
Ference, Gregory
Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 336
410-543-6129 or ext 36129
gxference@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
2-GXFERENCE
Kotlowski, Dean
Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 343
410-543-6527 or ext 36527
djkotlowski@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
3-DJKOTLOWSKI
Lewis, Michael
Director, Chair, and Faculty, Environmental Studies
ENVR House (EN) Room 3
410-677-5020 or ext 75020
mllewis@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
4-MLLEWIS
Miller, Timothy
Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 370
410-543-6243 or ext 36243
tsmiller@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
5-TSMILLER
Pereboom, Maarten
Dean, Fulton School of Liberal Arts
Fulton Hall (FH) 255
410-543-6450 or ext 36450
mlpereboom@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
6-MLPEREBOOM
Pereboom, Maarten
Dean, Fulton School of Liberal Arts
Fulton Hall (FH) 255
410-543-6450 or ext 36450
mlpereboom@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
7-MLPERREAULT
Thompson, G. Ray
Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 346A
410-543-6244 or ext 36244
Director, Nabb Research Center
East Campus Complex (EC) 401
410-548-2154 or ext 82154
grthompson@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
8-GRTHOMPSON
Walton-Wade, Kristen
Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 332
410-543-6502 or ext 36502
kpwalton@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
9-KPWALTON

- Top -

Associate Professors

Buss, James
Director, Honors
Associate Professor, History
Bellavance Honors House (HO) 101
410-546-6902 or ext 66902
jjbuss@salisbury.edu
Courses
Scholarship
1-JJBUSS
Goyens, Tom
Associate Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 333
410-548-7717 or ext 87717
txgoyens@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
2-TXGOYENS
Ragan, Elizabeth
Associate Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 380
410-548-4502 or ext 84502
earagan@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
3-EARAGAN
Story, Emily
Associate Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 390
410-677-0148 or ext 70148
efstory@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
4-EFSTORY
Talbert, Bart
Associate Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 355
410-548-4420 or ext 84420
brtalbert@salisbury.edu
Courses
5-BRTALBERT
Whitney, Jeanne
Associate Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 361
410-543-6543 or ext 36543
jxwhitney@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Scholarship
6-JXWHITNEY

- Top -

Assistant Professors

Bronson, Adam
Assistant Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 375
410-548-3835 or ext 83835
apbronson@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
1-apbronson
Carayon, Celine
Assistant Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 386
410-677-3251 or ext 73251
cxcarayon@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
2-CXCARAYON
French, Kara
Assistant Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 332
410-548-3538 or ext 83538
kmfrench@salisbury.edu
Courses
3-KMFRENCH
Gonzalez, Aston
Faculty, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 383
410-548-3836 or ext 83836
aagonzalez@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
4-AAGONZALEZ
Mukhopadhyay, Aparajita
Assistant Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 381
410-548-3834 or ext 83834
axmukhopadhyay@salisbury.edu
Courses
5-AXMUKHOPADHYAY
Venosa, Joseph
Assistant Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 372
410-543-6373 or ext 36373
jlvenosa@salisbury.edu
Courses
Scholarship
6-JLVENOSA

- Top -

Visiting Assistant Professors

Boroughs, Jason
Visiting Assistant Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 365
410-548-3520 or ext 83520
jjboroughs@salisbury.edu
Courses
1-JJBOROUGHS

- Top -

Lecturers

Birch, Kevin
Lecturer, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 373
410-677-3102 or ext 73102
kebirch@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
1-KEBIRCH
Birch, Kevin
Lecturer, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 373
410-677-3102 or ext 73102
kebirch@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
2-LEDWYER
Genvert, Peggy
Lecturer, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 352
410-543-6147 or ext 36147
mfgenvert@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
3-MFGENVERT
Hannon, Claudia
Lecturer, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 371
410-543-6249 or ext 36249
cahannon@salisbury.edu
Courses
4-CAHANNON
Silverstrim, Karen
Lecturer, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 385
410-543-6264 or ext 36264
kfsilverstrim@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
5-KFSILVERSTRIM

- Top -

Part-time Lecturers

  • Michael Carlos, M.A.
  • Joseph Chaikel, M.A.
  • James Hesen, M.A.
  • Philip Hesser, Ph.D.
  • Lorna Morris, M.A.
  • Barry Neville, M.A.
  • Timothy Robinson, M.A.
  • Melissa Schock, M.A.
  • Arthur Todd, J.D.

- Top -

Emeritus:

  • Sylvia Bradley, M.A. 
  • Clara Small, Ph.D.
  • Donald M. Whaley, M.A.

- Top -

Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/History/faculty.html