Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

History Department

Faculty

  • Now: Fri Oct 28 12:24:22 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Oct 28, 2016 12:24:22 PM
  • 10-28-2016 12:24 PM
  • October 28, 2016 12:24:22 PM EDT test
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Chair

Story, Emily
Chair/Associate Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 338
410-677-0148 or ext 70148
efstory@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
1-efstory
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Professors

Bowler, Richard
Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 290
410-546-6003 or ext 66003
rcbowler@salisbury.edu
Courses
Scholarship
1-RCBOWLER
Ference, Gregory
Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 336
410-543-6129 or ext 36129
gxference@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
2-GXFERENCE
Kotlowski, Dean
Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 343
410-543-6527 or ext 36527
djkotlowski@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
3-DJKOTLOWSKI
Lewis, Michael
Director, Chair, and Faculty, Environmental Studies
ENVR House (EN) Room 3
410-677-5020 or ext 75020
mllewis@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
4-MLLEWIS
Miller, Timothy
Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 346A
410-543-6243 or ext 36243
tsmiller@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
5-TSMILLER
Pereboom, Maarten
Dean, Fulton School of Liberal Arts
Fulton Hall (FH) 255
410-543-6450 or ext 36450
mlpereboom@salisbury.edu
Website
Press Releases
Scholarship
6-MLPEREBOOM
Walton-Wade, Kristen
Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 347
410-543-6502 or ext 36502
kpwalton@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
8-KPWALTON
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Associate Professors

Buss, James
Dean, Honors
Associate Professor, History
Bellavance Honors House (HO) 101
410-546-6902 or ext 66902
jjbuss@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
1-JJBUSS
Goyens, Tom
Associate Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 333
410-548-7717 or ext 87717
txgoyens@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
2-TXGOYENS
Long, Creston
Associate Professor, History
Director, Nabb Research Center
Guerrieri Academic Commons (AC) 430J
410-548-2154 or ext 82154
cslong@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
3-cslong
Ragan, Elizabeth
Associate Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 370
410-548-4502 or ext 84502
earagan@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
4-EARAGAN
Talbert, Bart
Associate Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 355
410-548-4420 or ext 84420
brtalbert@salisbury.edu
Courses
5-BRTALBERT
Whitney, Jeanne
Associate Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 361
410-543-6543 or ext 36543
jxwhitney@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Scholarship
6-JXWHITNEY
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Assistant Professors

Carayon, Celine
Assistant Professor/Director Graduate Program in History, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 386
410-677-3251 or ext 73251
cxcarayon@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
2-CXCARAYON
French, Kara
Assistant Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 332
410-548-3538 or ext 83538
kmfrench@salisbury.edu
Courses
3-KMFRENCH
Gonzalez, Aston
Faculty, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 390
410-548-3836 or ext 83836
aagonzalez@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
4-AAGONZALEZ
Mukhopadhyay, Aparajita
Assistant Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 381
410-548-3834 or ext 83834
axmukhopadhyay@salisbury.edu
Courses
5-AXMUKHOPADHYAY
Venosa, Joseph
Assistant Professor, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 380
410-543-6373 or ext 36373
jlvenosa@salisbury.edu
Courses
Press Releases
Scholarship
6-JLVENOSA
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Visiting Assistant Professors

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Lecturers

Birch, Kevin
Lecture, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 373
410-677-3102 or ext 73102
kebirch@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
Press Releases
1-KEBIRCH
Genvert, Peggy
Lecturer, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 352
410-543-6147 or ext 36147
mfgenvert@salisbury.edu
Website
Courses
3-MFGENVERT
Hannon, Claudia
Lecturer, History
Holloway Hall (HH) 371
410-543-6249 or ext 36249
cahannon@salisbury.edu
Courses
4-CAHANNON
Sacco, Francesco
Lecturer, History
Perdue Hall (PH) 205
410-543-3718 or ext 33718
fgsacco@salisbury.edu
Courses
5-FGSACCO
Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Part-time Lecturers

 
  • Joseph Chaikel, M.A.
  • Paul Cyryca, M.A.
  • Ray Danieli, M.A.
  • Ron Dziwenka, Ph.D.
  • Philip Hesser, Ph.D.
  • Katherine Jones, Ed.D
  • Lorna Morris, M.A.
  • Barry Neville, M.A.
  • Timothy Robinson, M.A.
  • Melissa Schock, M.A.
  • Karen Silverstrim, M.A.
  • Arthur Todd, J.D.

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Emeritus:

  • Sylvia Bradley, M.A. 
  • Clara Small, Ph.D.
  • Donald M. Whaley, M.A.

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/History/faculty.html