Skip to Main Content
Salisbury University
A Maryland University of National Distinction
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

University Dining Services

UDS Staff

News...

scontent: 1 bValue: -1 eValue:1

Dining Services honored with 2013 Community and Employment Program Partner Award
 Dining Services received the Community and Employment Partner Award from Abilities Network.

scontent: 2 bValue: -1 eValue:1

UDS is proud to announce the awards and recognition we have received in past years!

2014
Dining Services accepted the award for Dove Pointe Employer of the Year for Salisbury University Dining Services.

2013

Dining Services received the Community and Employment Partner Award from Abilities Network.
 
 

Our staff works hard to provide you with a variety of carefully planned and prepared menu items each day. Your recommendations are welcome at all times. Some of our most popular items have come from your suggestions.

Owen Rosten
Director of Dining Services
Room 202, Commons Building
410-543-610
6
ovrosten@salisbury.edu

George Oakley
Associate Director of
Dining Services
Room 205, Commons Building
410-543-6104
gwoakley@salisbury.edu

Kelli Delgado
Catering Manager
Room 208, Commons Building
410-548-4799
kddelgado@salisbury.edu

Sommer Dunlevy
Marketing Specialist – Dining Services
Commons Building
Room 206
410-548-5752
skdunlevy@salisbury.edu

Kevin Bowes
Assistant Director - Retail
Room 207, Commons Building
410-546-5298
KPBOWES@salisbury.edu

John Lakatosh
Executive Chef
Commons Building
410-548-7744
JMLAKATOSH@salisbury.edu

Susan Noah
Assistant Director -
Dining Hall

Room 103, Commons Building
410-543-6108
SRNOAH@salisbury.edu


 

- Top -

Need help or have questions about this page? Please visit our Ask a Question or Report a Problem page.
Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000

/Dining/staff.html