SALISBURY UNIVERSITY


University Dining Services

UDS Staff

  • Now: Wed Jul 15 15:39:14 EDT 2015
  • Today: $today
  • Jul 15, 2015 3:39:14 PM
  • 7-15-2015 03:39 PM
  • July 15, 2015 3:39:14 PM EDT
News...

scontent: 1
bValue: -1
eValue:1

Dining Services employee honored with 2013 Community and Employment Program Partner Award
Doug Jones (Commons manager) received the Community and Employment Partner Award from Abilities Network.

scontent: 2
bValue: -1
eValue:1

UDS is proud to announce the awards and recognition we have received in past years!

2014
Dining Services employee Doug Jones (Commons Manager) accepted the award for Dove Pointe Employer of the Year for Salisbury University Dining Services.

2013

Dining Services employee Doug Jones (Commons Manager) received the Community and Employment Partner Award from Abilities Network.

Doug Jones and Sarah Cain


2012
Dining Services employees, Kate Cerulli (University Dietitan) and Barbara Montgomery-Davis each presented with the Salisbury University 2012 President's Diversity Award.

2011
UDS ranks high in the Education Benchmarking, Inc (EBI) assesment administered by Student Affairs.
Ranked #2 in overall student satisfaction with variety of meal plans (out of 282 participating institutions).

Ranked #2 for value of meal plans.

Our staff works hard to provide you with a variety of carefully planned and prepared menu items each day. Your recommendations are welcome at all times. Some of our most popular items have come from your suggestions.

Owen Rosten
Director of Dining Services

Room 202,
Commons Building
410-543-610
6
ovrosten@salisbury.edu

George Oakley
Assistant Director of
Dining Services

Room 205, Commons Building
410-543-6104
gwoakley@salisbury.edu

Anthony Cerulli
Associate Director of
Dining Services, The
Commons, Catering &
Satellite Dining

Room 205, Commons Building
410-543-6104
arcerulli@salisbury.edu

Doug Jones
Commons Manager

Room 111, Commons Building
410-543-6108
dejones@salisbury.edu

Matt Conley
Sous Chef

Room 103, Commons Building
410-547-5015
maconley@salisbury.edu

Kelli Delgado
Catering Manager

Room 208, Commons Building
410-548-4799
kddelgado@salisbury.edu

Stephanie Rinck, Acting Retail Manager, The Gull's Nest, Cool Beans and Satellites

Gull's Nest, Guerrieri University Center
410-546-4174
wjallen@salisbury.edu

Sommer Dunlevy
Marketing Specialist – Dining Services

Commons Building
Room 206
410-548-5752
skdunlevy@salisbury.edu 

Laura Marinaro, MS, RD, ATC
University Dietitian

410-548-3529
lmmarinaro@salisbury.edu

 

 

- Top -

Info for: Future StudentsCurrent StudentsParents & FriendsAlumniFaculty & StaffEmployers
About: SUAcademicsAdministrationAdmissionsAthleticsCommunityHuman ResourcesLibraryTechnology
Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackTerms of Use

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2015


/Dining/staff.html