Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

University Dining Services

UDS Staff

  • Now: Tue Sep 27 09:35:12 EDT 2016
  • Today: $today
  • Sep 27, 2016 9:35:12 AM
  • 9-27-2016 09:35 AM
  • September 27, 2016 9:35:12 AM EDT test
News...

scontent: 1 bValue: -1 eValue:1

Dining Services employee honored with 2013 Community and Employment Program Partner Award
Doug Jones (Commons manager) received the Community and Employment Partner Award from Abilities Network.

scontent: 2 bValue: -1 eValue:1

UDS is proud to announce the awards and recognition we have received in past years!

2014
Dining Services employee Doug Jones (Commons Manager) accepted the award for Dove Pointe Employer of the Year for Salisbury University Dining Services.

2013

Dining Services employee Doug Jones (Commons Manager) received the Community and Employment Partner Award from Abilities Network.

Doug Jones and Sarah Cain

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Our staff works hard to provide you with a variety of carefully planned and prepared menu items each day. Your recommendations are welcome at all times. Some of our most popular items have come from your suggestions.

Owen Rosten
Director of Dining Services
Room 202, Commons Building
410-543-610
6
ovrosten@salisbury.edu

George Oakley
Associate Director of
Dining Services
Room 205, Commons Building
410-543-6104
gwoakley@salisbury.edu

Doug Jones
Commons Manager
Room 111, Commons Building
410-543-6108
dejones@salisbury.edu

Matt Conley
Sous Chef
Room 103, Commons Building
410-547-5015
maconley@salisbury.edu

Kelli Delgado
Catering Manager
Room 208, Commons Building
410-548-4799
kddelgado@salisbury.edu

Sommer Dunlevy
Marketing Specialist – Dining Services
Commons Building
Room 206
410-548-5752
skdunlevy@salisbury.edu

Laura Marinaro, MS, RD, ATC
University Dietitian
410-548-3529
lmmarinaro@salisbury.edu

Kevin Bowes
Assistant Director - Retail
Room 207, Commons Building
410-546-5298
KPBOWES@salisbury.edu


John Lakatosh
Executive Chef
Commons Building
410-548-7744
JMLAKATOSH@salisbury.edu

 

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/Dining/staff.html