Skip to Main Content
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY

University Dining Services

Satellite Dining

News

scontent: 1 bValue: -1 eValue:1

Specials

scontent: 1 bValue: -1 eValue:1

Soup of the Day*
12 oz. Soup of the Day: $1.89
16 oz. Soup of the Day: $2.59
Available at all Satellite Dining Locations
*Soup in Italics: Only Available at Hungry Minds, TC's & Mr. Arthur's Cafe 
 
 
*Menu subject to change.

**Vegan Item
*Vegetarian Item
•Gluten Friendly
◊Nuts

Monday, December 5
Chicken Noodle Soup
Broccoli Cheddar Soup      

Tuesday, December 6
Cream of Crab
Tomato Soup
           
Wednesday, December 7
Minestrone
Navy Bean
           
Thursday, December 8
Chicken Rice Soup
Cream of Cauliflower
 
Friday, December 9
Beef Noodle
Black Bean
       

Satellite

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate
Need a quick pick-me-up between classes? You'll find breakfast biscuits, salads, subs, specialty sandwiches, soup, fresh fruit, soft pretzels, beverages and more to grab when you're on the go.

perdue cafe

GF wraps

End of Semester Hours

Friday, December 16: Closed at 3:00
Monday, Dec. 19-Wednesday, Dec. 21: Closed
Tuesday, Jan. 3-Tuesday, Jan. 24: Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 25-Friday, Jan. 27: Closed
Monday, January 30: Regular Hours

Normal Hours

TC's
Monday-Thursday:
7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

Henson Cafe & Mr. Arthur's Cafe
Monday-Thursday:
7:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

Locations

  • Henson Court: Located on the first floor of the Henson Science Building

  • ArthursTC's: Located on the first floor of the TETC Building.

  • Mr. Arthur's Cafe: Located on the first floor of Perdue Hall

Ways To Pay

Dining Dollars, Gull Card, MasterCard, Visa and cash.
Save 6% on your purchase when you use Dining Dollars or Gull Card (you don't pay Maryland sales tax)

henson

- Top -

Enable: $enabledate, Expire: $expiredate

Menu

Featuring:
Breakfast Sandwiches
Grab & Go Salads, Sandwiches, Subs
Specialty Sandwiches
Homemade Soup (Hungry Minds, TC's & Mr. Arthur's Cafe)
Beverages

- Top -

Online Suggestion Box Web Site FeedbackWeb Site Help Terms of UsePublic Information Act (PIA) Requests

Salisbury University 1101 Camden Avenue Salisbury, MD 21801 410-543-6000
Copyright © 2016

/Dining/satellites.html