University Dining Services

 

Dining Services

Cool Beans Cyber Caf

Specials

September Smoothie of the Month:
Coming Soon

 

Events

Check out our photo gallery for pictures of our acoustic music events.
Cool Beans Entertainment Photo Gallery

Relax and take a load off at SU's cyber caf. Open late every day, you can lounge on the couches, grab a table for some studying or hop on one of the computers to surf the Internet.

Normal Hours

Monday-Thursday: 7:30 a.m.-Midnight
Friday: 7:30 a.m.-11:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Noon-11:30 p.m.

Summer Session II
Monday, July 7 - Friday, August 1:
7:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Summer Hours
Monday, August 4 - Wednesday, August 20: 7:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Thursday, August 21: 7:30 a.m.-7 p.m.

Friday, August 22: 7:30 a.m.-11:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 23: CLOSED

Sunday, August 24: Noon-11:30 p.m.

Monday, August 25: Normal Hours Begin

Labor Day Hours
Friday, August 29:
7:30 a.m.-11 p.m.

Saturday, August 30-Sunday, August 31:
Closed

Monday, September 1:
3-11 p.m.

Tuesday, September 2:
Normal Hours

Ways To Pay

Dining Dollars, Gull Card, MasterCard, Visa and cash.
Save 6% on your purchase when you use Dining Dollars or Gull Card (you don't pay Maryland sales tax).

Back To Top

Menu

Featuring:
Starbucks Coffee
Fruit Smoothies
Gourmet Pastries
Breakfast Sandwiches
Grab & Go Sandwiches
Grab & Go Salads

Click here for complete menu:
Cool Beans Menu (.pdf file)

Back To Top